Hey guys

I’m back!! Again I’m so sorry for being so rubbish with the uploads! I’m so busy with college at the moment that by Sunday evenings I’m so rundown!

Determined to give it a better effort with the run up to Christmas! So expect some midweek posts!

Anyway, for this weeks post I thought I’d share my naughty little secret… a perfect red Christmassy lipstick for just 90p!!!

The primark lustre lipsticks I’ve mentioned before in a blogpost.. but I just had to talk about them again after discovering this beauty!

For 90p you can buy this Christmas red to sleighhh the festive season! (I’m so cringey ahhh)

It swatches and wears just beautifully. It’s quite a bright red, rather than a muted wine colour. However it’s not an orange red, so totally appropriate for this season!

The primark lipstick (top), is shown here with the Rimmel Kate Moss 107, (a classic burgundy red liptsick), and MAC Ruby Woo (a bright red stable), is shown bottom.

From these swatches you can see that the primark lipstick is a mix of a bright red lip and a wine colour lip! Totally different from what I already had!

I’ve loved wearing this lipstick on top of a red liner! Be careful though, it does have a tendency to migrate a bit around your face! But for 90p who’s complaining, the pigmentation is amazing!!

Overall, I am just loving these primark lipsticks and probably won’t stop until I have them all!

That’s all for now,

See you laters,

Niamhy 🙂 x

Leave a comment